PDA

View Full Version : 2 other screenshots

Septose
2002-11-13, 01:23 AM
I was just scrolling around, and here's 2 other screenshots I seen that this site dont have yet.
http://planetside.info/MainCP/Main.shtml

I'm new to these threads, little background on me, use to be hardcore on EQ (level 60 shadowknight with epic and won the sk best of the best), and Now I usualy play Tribes 2, where im probaly best base raper there is..

Cant wait for this game to come out, it should be awesome..

xuur
2002-11-13, 02:00 AM
oh man, the muzzle flash on that tank is awesome.

I can just picture a line of em opening fire into a enemy encampment at night.

the stuff...erm..screen shots are made of!

thx

Hamma
2002-11-13, 07:00 AM
Those are indeed new, props to PSI :D

War Mongrel
2002-11-13, 07:47 AM
Come on, they need to show some screenshots of the Vanu Sovereignty.

Hamma
2002-11-13, 08:23 AM
Im sure we will see more screenies soon :D

that tank is huge, and the warp gate (i assume its a warp gate) behind it is massive... gives a good idea on how big the game will be

OoACoO
2002-11-13, 08:37 AM
I am an idiot. Thank you, that is all.

afex
2002-11-13, 09:32 AM
Originally posted by OoACoO
Pssst... Yeah you... The guys around the tank are VS.

uhhhhhh

no

NC tank, NC guys

stick100
2002-11-13, 09:57 AM
Originally posted by xuur
oh man, the muzzle flash on that tank is awesome.
the stuff...erm..screen shots are made of!
thx

YEA! These screenies are the best yet, I can really see that this is gonna be a nice looking game with good design. And the games coming out in about 3-4 monthes thats so awsome! Sorry to be excited but I just noticed that SOE seems (I know not final) to be prepping to sent the game out 3rd or so month next year, and I know this sounds stupid with all the new info comming out, but I had kinda given up on the game ever coming out. YEA! Happy Happy, dance dance.

Tobias
2002-11-13, 09:58 AM