PDA

View Full Version : How do you configure your AA/AF settings?


Drex
2003-04-07, 01:00 PM
How do I configure my 9700 Pro? I want to mess around with the AA/AF settings but I cant figure out how to do this.

OneManArmy
2003-04-07, 01:14 PM
did you install the ATI control panel along with the drivers?


if yes, then

Right click on the desktop --> Properties --> settings tab --> Advanced..


I dont remember the exact name of it but I think its the SMOOTHVISION™ 2.0 tab and there are all the detail levels, AA, AF.. etc...

Drex
2003-04-07, 01:26 PM
Got it, thanks a lot. Oh and it also told me I have a 9700 Pro in that tab so that answers my question to my other thread as well :D

powdahound
2003-04-07, 05:11 PM
If any of you GeForce guys are wondering... it's in the same place for us. :) Just go to the advanced settings and click the geforce tab.