PlanetSide Universe - View Single Post - OS EVENT Thurs 30th JUNE (End of an Era)
View Single Post
Old 2016-06-28, 11:44 AM   [Ignore Me] #3
ToxicWolf
Private
 
Re: OS EVENT Thurs 30th JUNE (End of an Era)


For those in the US the times are:
3:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Pacific

Hopefully see you there
Tox
ToxicWolf is offline  
Reply With Quote