The jackhammer degredation - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: Look a distraction!
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > PlanetSide Discussions > PlanetSide 1 Discussion

Old 2004-03-01, 10:02 PM   [Ignore Me] #1
LimpBIT
Lieutenant Colonel

The jackhammer degredation

Now i have been playing this game for eight months and over time i have noticed the jackhammer getting crapier and crapier. Now i know ill get flamed from the other empires for this but i think the devs should stop doing so much to the weapons. The jackhammer blows now and I think it needs just a little more power. Not so much thats its unfair cause as much as I would like to plow through everyone, it wouldnt be as much fun. But i mean come on what is up with the total and complete destruction of the jackhammer. And i KNOW FOR A FACT i am goin to get flammed and bitched at for this and please dont PM me for saying this but you VS and TR need to stop bitching at us and eachother also. We all have our pluses and minuses and for us it WAS the jackhammer but now its only the vangaurd(and the phoenix maybe). But any posts flames or disgrunteled empires please post.

Old 2004-03-01, 10:12 PM   [Ignore Me] #2
Rbstr
Contributor
Lieutenant General

Misc Info

STFU about HA people, they made a bug thing fix they didn't do any damage ajustement it can still Kill in one hit with 3shot, and is pleanty powerfull in single mode.

If you don't like it grab a guass and use the 4 certs for something that the NC need more

I play NC about as exclusivly as it gets.

All opinions are not equal. Some are a very great deal more robust, sophisticated and well supported in logic and argument than others.
Old 2004-03-01, 10:23 PM   [Ignore Me] #3
Lonehunter
Lieutenant General