Scheduled Downtime - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: Pleese report speling erors
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > General Forums > Site News and Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 2003-07-23, 04:45 PM   [Ignore Me] #1
Hamma
PSU Admin
 
Hamma's Avatar
 
Post Scheduled Downtime


The official site is reporting that ALL PlanetSide servers will go down for maintenance this week.

For the week of July 21st through July 27th, all Planetside servers will be coming down every morning for a brief maintenance. The servers will come down on the following schedule:
Werner (European) - 8pm PDT (4am GMT)
Emerald, Konried (East Coast) - 12am PDT (3am EDT)
Markov, Johari (West Coast) - 3am PDT

We apologize for any inconvenience this brings. -The SOE Game Operations Team
Thanks to Matt for the news tip.
Hamma is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply
  PlanetSide Universe > General Forums > Site News and Discussions

Bookmarks

Wiki Activity Read More >
Discord

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:02 AM.

Content © 2002-2013, PlanetSide-Universe.com, All rights reserved.
PlanetSide and the SOE logo are registered trademarks of Sony Online Entertainment Inc. © 2004 Sony Online Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved.
All other trademarks or tradenames are properties of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.