Looking for VS outfit with real opportunity of advancement - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: We have your leader.
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > Community > Looking for Outfit

Old 2012-07-14, 01:25 PM   [Ignore Me] #1
Rodel
Sergeant

Looking for VS outfit with real opportunity of advancement

My name is Rodel and I played PS1 in 2006-08ish

26 yrs old

Ran with the Regiment and Wolfpack

Hey there. I'm dying to play PS2. I was an Officer in the Regiment, I was promoted from with in and my favorite memories were commanding gal drops and Max crashes.

I understand a lot of outfits have their officers pretty much already picked and never get open spaces so I'm looking for a more fluid group.

About me: I'm an adult. I'm nice to people and I walk away from drama. I'm not the kind of person who lets their ego get in the way. I'm not asking for promotion, just an outfit who promotes. No grandiose illusions of myself.

Transcript of my favorite PS moment: (No need to read this I'm just reliving the glory days.)

My squad of about 16 is decked out in full NC Max gear waiting in the tower lobby. We took a little break from the VS just to prove to the world that the NC Max was tactically superior and NC players just didn't know how to fight. (sorry NC guys). The TR had sanc locked the NC and the entire TR pop was confined to the base holding the NC for the third straight hour.

"Has everybody increased your turning sensitivity to max?" Everybody confirms.

"OK bunch up... Max run in 3... 2... 1... go!"

We slowly reach full speed. Me at the front, my squad stretching into single file making a bee line to the BD. In seconds we reach the door.