More battle stories - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: I swear I don't speedhack!
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > PlanetSide Discussions > PlanetSide 1 Discussion

Old 2003-06-08, 10:22 PM   [Ignore Me] #1
Suzuka
Private

Talking More battle stories

I would like to continue Hamma's little idea because they are all so fun to read. So, here is one of my personal favorites to kick it off.

First off I am a Vanu cloaker/combat engineer, and as such it is inevitable that I am the kind of person who loves a challenge. So, on this particular day I was attempting to get a foothold for the Vanu on Forseral, the only problem was that I must have been the only Vanu on the continent. Anyways directly after warping I ran to the nearest tower and hacked it without any trouble even despite the fact that Terrans kept respawnig and pouring out every other second.

After lacing the place with mines and turrets I made my way to the closest base that I could hack (Terran). I spent two of my four aces infront of the vehicle bay (great fun with boomers) and ran into the base. When I got into the base I got up and ran down to the basement which wasn't the brightest thin I ever did because it made me visible to the Terran cloaker who I just mannaged to see too. I don't really know what he did but I unholstered my knife and randomly slashed untill I luckily slashed in the right spot and killed him.