Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > Community > Looking for Outfit

Old 2012-08-12, 02:15 PM   [Ignore Me] #1
fatalefout
Private

[EU] Looking for VS Outfit

Hi there,

I'm a Dutch 24-year old gamer looking for an outfit to join, as I expect much more fun as well as better gameplay in joining one. I support the Vanu Sovereignty. This fits me best personally as I also have the same passion for new technology and see technological advancement as important for the future. Also, I like the futuristic style. As a dutchman, I'm looking for a European guild so I can play together with people in the same timezone, other Dutchies in the guild would be fun and possibly preferred with all other things equal between guilds, but aren't required.

I have little experience in PS1, as I only bought and subscribed it recently, after learning about PS2. I do like the gameplay though, and it's a shame I hadn't really noticed it when it came out. I have extensive experience in other shooters and MMO's. I've played all of the BF series games especially often, and enjoyed the tactical gameplay alot. I expect tactical gameplay in PS2 to be even more engaging, as I've noticed recently in PS1. I also enjoy RPGs like Baldur's Gate, KOTOR, Gothic and The Elder Scrolls series. I've also played games like call of duty, but find the gameplay less rewarding. In terms of MMO's, my first was SWG, which I enjoyed greatly and played for several years until CU. Afterwards several others like WoW, AOC, EVE and SWTOR, but these were not able to capture my interest as much.