Sentinels [NA] - Page 8 - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: Making you lose your day job since 2003
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > Community > Outfit Recruitment > Vanu Sovereignty

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 2013-02-04, 12:03 AM   [Ignore Me] #106
Badfortune
Private
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


We are also looking for players who really enjoy Infiltrator style play. If you enjoy sniping, infiltrating, or just killing a bunch of people while cloaked. Come check us out.
Badfortune is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-02-06, 06:45 PM   [Ignore Me] #107
Badfortune
Private
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


Bump
Badfortune is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-02-12, 02:57 PM   [Ignore Me] #108
DaPope
Private
 
DaPope's Avatar
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


Don't fly alone, join the Sentinels! We have open training nights every Tuesday at 8pm EST / 5pm PST. Become a Reaper and own the sky!

We also have units dedicated to working behind enemy lines and stealth. If you've never taken down a base without being seen spend one night with the Shadows and see how it's done!

Rolling thunder, big guns, and destruction is what you'll find if you love armor check out the Slammers!
DaPope is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-02-20, 03:40 PM   [Ignore Me] #109
KiddParK
Contributor
Captain
 
KiddParK's Avatar
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


join us for FNO this friday 22nd on Waterson.

hope to see you there
KiddParK is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-02-24, 10:14 AM   [Ignore Me] #110
Badfortune
Private
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


Here's the recording of our spotlight on FNO.


Sentinels On FNO


Check us out if you like what you see.
Badfortune is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-03-19, 06:24 AM   [Ignore Me] #111
DaPope
Private
 
DaPope's Avatar
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


The Sentinels offer different sub squads to play to your style.

If you like stealth, sniping, and hacking you might be a "Shadow" - Training every other Monday 9pm EST / 6pm PST.

If you like to Fly check out the "Reapers" - Training is every Tuesday at 8pm EST / 5pm PST.

If you like to roll in Armor try the "Slammers" - Training is every Thursday at 9pm EST / 6pm PST.

Stop by and improve your skills!
DaPope is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-04-09, 07:27 AM   [Ignore Me] #112
DaPope
Private
 
DaPope's Avatar
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


Stop by and check out our new 10 Point Plan. 10 simple items that will help make our squads more effective. It's amazing how the game plan can change by following these. If you're interested in learning more stop by our forums or hop on TS to check it out!
DaPope is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 2013-04-11, 09:09 AM   [Ignore Me] #113
Sarmane
Contributor
Private
 
Sarmane's Avatar
 
Re: Sentinels [NA]


http://files.enjin.com.s3.amazonaws....1360622111.pdf

10 Point Plan for anyone interested in seeing how Sentinels roll Infantry wise.
Sarmane is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply
  PlanetSide Universe > Community > Outfit Recruitment > Vanu Sovereignty

Bookmarks

Tags
djeclipse

Discord

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24 PM.

Content © 2002-2013, PlanetSide-Universe.com, All rights reserved.
PlanetSide and the SOE logo are registered trademarks of Sony Online Entertainment Inc. © 2004 Sony Online Entertainment Inc. All rights reserved.
All other trademarks or tradenames are properties of their respective owners.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.