Got questions about PlanetSide 2? Here is your chance to have your questions answered - PlanetSide Universe
PSU Social Facebook Twitter Twitter YouTube Steam TwitchTV
PlanetSide Universe
PSU: Do you find my mini-chaingun sexy?
Home Forum Chat Wiki Social AGN PS2 Stats
Notices
Go Back   PlanetSide Universe > PlanetSide Discussions > PlanetSide 2 Discussion

Old 2012-05-08, 10:56 AM   [Ignore Me] #1
LightForceJedi
GamerLive.TV

Got questions about PlanetSide 2? Here is your chance to have your questions answered

Hi my name is Alex Martinet and I work for GamerLive.TV. I am attending E3 this year and so will SOE, which means only one thing ... PlantSide 2. As a noob, I am definitely not the most knowledgeable of the inner workings of PlanetSide, so I am giving you the fans the chance to have your questions asked and answered.

If you have any questions ... post below. If you want to send me your questions directly to me, you can tweet them at me to my twitter account @LightForceJedi.

Hope to see you on PlanetSide 2,

Alex Martinet

https://twitter.com/#!/LightForceJedi
http://www.gamerlive.tv/
Old 2012-05-08, 11:12 AM   [Ignore Me] #2
Hamma
PSU Admin

Re: Got questions about PlanetSide 2? Here is your chance to have your questions answ

Welcome to PSU! You will get no shortage of questions here

PlanetSide Universe - Administrator / Site Owner - Contact @ PSU
Hamma Time - Evil Ranting Admin - DragonWolves - Commanding Officer
Old 2012-05-08, 11:14 AM   [Ignore Me] #3
Manitou
Contributor
Old War Horse

Re: Got questions about PlanetSide 2? Here is your chance to have your questions answ

Greetings, and thanks for stopping by!

Manitou
"
On the plains of hesitation lie the bones of countless millions who, upon the dawn of victory, sat down to rest and resting, died."
<))><
Old 2012-05-08, 11:24 AM   [Ignore Me] #4
Figment
Lieutenant General

Eeegggsellent. >:3

*puts on question-hat*

Infantry questions
- Why do snipers need access to the infil suit?